360 Degree Ride

19 Jul

Lady Bug Tamer

For my three hundred sixtieth coaster I decided to pull a 360 degree turn. While I visited Marineland in Niagara Falls, Canada for the first time in late May, I purposefully skipped their kiddie coaster. It was symbolic to hold off until the 360th spot became available. If my parents had taken me as a child to Marineland, chances are the Lady Bug Coaster, then called the Tivoli Coaster, would have been my first coaster. I desired to take this special ride back to my childhood. How fitting to hop aboard the Lady Bug Coaster for the first time at #360. I guess you can say I’m a romantic rider.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “360 Degree Ride”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Crave’s Track Record « CraveCoasters - July 19, 2012

    [...] Ladybug Coaster, Marineland (Canada) Share this:EmailPrintFacebookTwitterPinterestDiggStumbleUponRedditTumblrLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,380 other followers

